شركة Linqing Xinri Precision Bearing Co.، Ltd.

هي شركة متخصصة في محمل أسطواني مدبب ، ومحمل أسطواني أسطواني ، ومحمل كروي ذو أخدود عميق ، ومحمل كتلة وسادة ، ومحمل محور العجلة ، ومشاريع إنتاج محامل بوصة غير قياسية. تبلغ مساحة الشركة الإجمالية أكثر من 2 مليون قدم مربع ، والموظفون الحاليون 500 شخص ، ولديهم جميع أنواع معدات معالجة المعادن المتقدمة التي تزيد عن 360 وحدة ، ومعدات الاختبار أكثر من 240 وحدة ، والآن ما زلنا نبحث عن وكيل لعلامتنا التجارية XRL في جميع أنحاء العالم ، إذا كان لديك أي اهتمام ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا مباشرة.

يتعلم أكثر
about us

نحن في جميع أنحاء العالم

يباع XRL بالفعل في أكثر من 120 دولة حول العالم. سواء كان ذلك لأغراض الزراعة ، أو إنتاج المنسوجات ، أو التعدين ، أو طباعة التطبيقات المتنوعة في المطارات ، أو في أنظمة تكييف الهواء ، أو أجهزة النقل ، أو محطة طاقة السفن ، أو الألعاب ، أو المعدات الطبية ، أو السيارات ، فإن XRL لا تمثل أقل من أفضل قيمة لقطاع السوق المتوسط ​​العالي. .
about usالولايات المتحدة الأمريكيةأفريقياروسياأسترالياالهند
  • 120+ 120+

    120+

    باعت XRL أكثر من 120 دولة
  • 150 million+ 150 million+

    150 مليون +

    المبيعات العالمية السنوية أكثر من 150 مليون دولار
  • 700 million+ 700 million+

    700 مليون +

    تتجاوز الطاقة الإنتاجية الداخلية السنوية 700 مليون وحدة
  • ISO9001:2015 ISO9001:2015

    ISO9001: 2015

    لقد حصلنا على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة.

ماذا او ما نحن نفعل

نحن شركة تصنيع محامل مهنية

محامل XRL

  • 1

    سرعة عالية درجة حرارة عالية
    مقاومة

  • 2

    عمر خدمة طويل سهل الصيانة

  • 3

    علبة يمكن تخصيصها

  • What we make? What we make?

    ماذا نصنع؟

  • Why deal with us? Why deal with us?

    لماذا تتعامل معنا؟

  •  Our Advantage  Our Advantage

    منفعتنا

  • Product Features Product Features

    مواصفات المنتج

  •  Where we export?  Where we export?

    أين نصدر؟

ماذا نصنع؟

نحن نقدم مجموعة كاملة من المحامل بما في ذلك محامل أسطوانية مدببة ، ومحامل كريات ذات أخدود عميق ، ومحامل كتلة وسادة ، ومحامل أسطوانية أسطوانية ، ومحامل أسطوانية كروية ، ومحامل محور العجلة وغيرها. وتتراوح من محامل صغيرة بقطر داخلي 20 مم إلى محامل كبيرة بقطر خارجي 500 مم. بالإضافة إلى المحامل القياسية ، فإننا ننتج أيضًا محامل غير قياسية.

علاوة على ذلك ، نحن أيضًا نصنع لروسيا LADA و TZA و VPZ و SPZ و VBF و KG وغيرها. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يمكننا أيضًا تقديم خدمة OEM.

121

 

لماذا تتعامل معنا؟

1. تم الانتهاء من جميع عمليات الإنتاج ، مثل التشكيل ، الخراطة ، المعالجة الحرارية ، الطحن ، التجميع والتعبئة في مصنعنا. هذا هو السبب في أن XRL Bearing يمكن أن توفر لك محامل كروية وأسطوانة دقيقة بأقل الأسعار الممكنة ويمكن أن تلبي التسليم في الوقت المحدد.

2. كشركة مصنعة حاصلة على شهادة ISO9001: 2000 ، قمنا بتأسيس نظام تتبع المنتج. إلى جانب ذلك ، تمتلك شركة XRL فريقًا تقنيًا قويًا مع مهندس ياباني لحل المشكلات المختلفة في تطبيق واستخدام المحامل.

3. ضمان الجودة: ضمان الجودة لمدة 12 شهرًا ، يمكن خصم الأموال أو استردادها في حالة وجود أي مشكلة في الجودة.

منفعتنا

1. لدينا معدات اختبار من الدرجة الأولى لاكتشاف تحمل معاملات البيانات المختلفة والتحكم في جودة المحمل. متى يجب اكتشاف المحامل أولاً ما إذا كانت الجودة مؤهلة وسيتم التخلص من المحمل غير المؤهل مباشرةً. حتى نتمكن من الحصول على ثقة عميل كبير ، وتوفيرها لعدة سنوات.

2. لدينا قدرات البحث والتطوير الخاصة بنا ، لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلة المحامل غير القياسية. يمكننا أيضًا تغيير العلامة الخاصة بالعميل وفقًا لمتطلباتهم.

3. يمكننا التأكد من أن أسعارنا معقولة للغاية إذا ما قورنت مع نفس مستوى محامل الجودة في الصين. من الأفضل لك مقارنة الأسعار والجودة بين الموردين. لكن الجميع يعلم أنه لا يمكنك شراء منتجات عالية الجودة بأقل سعر ، ولكن تحملنا هو أفضل جودة إذا كنت تستخدم سعرًا متساويًا.

مواصفات المنتج

لدينا خط إنتاج طحن أوتوماتيكي بالكامل وخطوط تجميع مع معدات اختبار أوتوماتيكية بالكامل تجعل جودة المحامل عالية تمامًا. نصنع المحامل 100٪ مختبرة.

تقنية الدرفلة على البارد الفريدة لعملية الدوران التي تعمل على تحسين قوة حلقات التحمل وعمر التحمل من خلال تحسين هيكلها المعدني وخط متابعة المعدن.

وتكنولوجيا النيترة الناعمة الجديدة الخاصة بنا للحلقة الداخلية والخارجية والقفص مما يجعل أداء أفضل وعمرًا أطول للمحامل لدينا.

أين نصدر؟

باستثناء المبيعات المحلية ، تم تصدير محمل XRL بالفعل إلى أكثر من 120 دولة ومنطقة في الخارج بما في ذلك اليابان وكوريا وماليزيا وسنغافورة وتايلاند وفيتنام وإندونيسيا وباكستان والجزائر والمملكة العربية السعودية وروسيا وأوكرانيا وكازاخستان وبيرو وبوليفيا وتشيلي ، كينيا ، زامبيا ، الولايات المتحدة ، كندا ، المكسيك إلخ.

لقد قمنا بالفعل بتعيين وكيل في دول أمريكا الجنوبية مثل بيرو ودول إفريقيا مثل كينيا وزامبيا ، والآن ما زلنا نبحث عن وكيل لعلامتنا التجارية XRL في جميع أنحاء العالم ، إذا كان لديك أي اهتمام ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا مباشرة.

Linqing Xinri Precision Bearing Co., ltd

Linqing XINRI Precision bearing Co., Ltd. is company specializing in the tapered roller bearing, cylindrical roller bearing, deep groove ball bearing, pillow block bearing, wheel hub bearing and inch non-standard bearing production enterprices. The company has a total area of more than 2 million square feet, existing staff 500 people, has all kinds of advanced metal processing equipment more than 360 units, testing equipments more than 240 units , Now we are still looking for agent for our XRL brand all over the world, if you had any interest, please contact us directly.

Learn More
about us

WE ARE WORLDWIDE

XRL is already sold in more than 120 countries around the world. Whether for agricultural, textile production, mining, printing various application at airports, in air-conditioning systems, conveying devices, ships power station, toy or for Medical equipment, Automobile, XRL represents nothing less than the mid-high end market segment’s best value.
about usU.S.AAfricaRussiaAustraliaIndia
  • 120+ 120+

    120+

    XRL has sold more than 120 countries
  • 150 million+ 150 million+

    150 million+

    Annual global sales of more
    than 150 million dollars
  • 700 million+ 700 million+

    700 million+

    The annual internal production
    capacity exceeds 700 million units
  • ISO9001:2015 ISO9001:2015

    ISO9001:2015

    We have obtained the Quality Management System Certificate.

What We Do

WE ARE A PROFESSIONAL BEARING MANUFACTURER

XRL BEARINGS

  • 1

    High speed high temperature
    resistance

  • 2

    Long service life easy to maintain

  • 3

    Can be customized

  • What we make? What we make?

    What we make?

  • Why deal with us? Why deal with us?

    Why deal with us?

  •  Our Advantage  Our Advantage

    Our Advantage

  • Product Features Product Features

    Product Features

  •  Where we export?  Where we export?

    Where we export?

What we make?

We offer a full range of bearings including Tapered roller bearings, Deep groove ball bearings, Pillow block bearings, Cylindrical roller bearings, Spherical roller bearings, Wheel hub bearings and others. And the ranges from small bearings with inner diameter of 20mm to large bearings with outer diameter of 500mm. In addition to standard bearings, we also produce non-standard bearings.

What’s more, we also manufacturer for Russia LADA, TZA, VPZ, SPZ, VBF and KG, and others. Meanwhile, we can also provide OEM service.

121

 

Why deal with us?

1. All producing processes, such as forging, turning, heat treating, grinding, assembly and packing, are finished in our manufactory. That is why XRL Bearing can provide you precision ball and roller bearings at the lowest possible prices and can meet delivery on time.

2. As an ISO9001:2000 certified manufacturer, we had established product traceability system. Besides, XRL Co., has a strong technological team with Japan engineer to solve various problems in application and use of our bearings.

3. Quality assurance: 12 months quality warranty, money can be deducted or refund if any quality problem.

Our Advantage

1. We have first-class testing equipment to detect bearing various data parameters and control the quality of the bearing. Whenever bearings must first detected whether the quality is qualified and the unqualified bearing will be eliminated directly. So we can get the trust of a large customer, and supply them for several years.

2. We have our own R & D capabilities, to help customers solve the problem of non-standard bearings. We can also change the customer’s own mark according to their requirements.

3. We can ensure that our prices are most reasonable if you compared with same level quality bearings in China. It is better for you to compare prices and quality among suppliers. But everyone knows you can not buy the highest quality products with the lowest price, but our bearing is the best quality if you use equal price.

Product Features

We have fully automated grinding production line and assembly lines with the fully automatic testing equipment wich makes the quality of the bearings exact high. We make the bearings 100% tested.

the unique cold rolling technology for turning process which improve the strength of bearing rings and the bearing life by better its metallographical structure and metal follow line.

And our New soft nitriding technology for the inner and outer ring and the cage which makes the better performance and longer lifetime of our bearings.

Where we export?

Except domestic sales, XRL bearing has already exported to more than 120 countries and regions overseas including Japan, Korea, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam, Indonesia, Pakistan, Algeria, Saudi Arabia, Russia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan, Peru, Bolivia, Chile, Kenya, Zambia, United States, Canada, Mexico etc.

We have already set agent in South America countries like Peru and Africa countries like Kenya and Zambia, Now we are still looking for agent for our XRL brand all over the world, if you had any interest, please contact us directly.